Officers and Contact Information

Phi Alpha officers will be elected in the fall and posted here at that time. Please contact Raúl Vargas if you need more information.

Jessica Lundy
Vice President
Steven Holmes
Sondra Jones
Faculty Advisor
Raúl Vargas
Faculty Advisor Raul Vargas

The national office of Phi Alpha is located at East Tennessee State University. You may contact them at:

Phi Alpha National Office
East Tennessee State University
Post Office Box 70679
Johnson City, TN 37614