Tenure System Faculty

Gary R. Anderson
Gary R.
Anderson
Professor
ander664@msu.edu
517-432-4092
Hyunkag Cho
Hyunkag
Cho
Associate Professor
chohyu12@msu.edu
517-432-3732
Paul P. Freddolino
Paul P.
Freddolino
Professor; Director of Distance Education and Technology
freddoli@msu.edu
517-432-3723
Ronald E. Hall
Ronald E.
Hall
Professor
hallr@msu.edu
517-432-3729
Pilar S. Horner
Pilar S.
Horner
Associate Professor
phorner@msu.edu
517-353-0775
Anne K. Hughes
Anne K.
Hughes
Director of the School; Associate Professor
hughesa@msu.edu
517-432-6181
Angie Kennedy
Angie
Kennedy
Associate Professor
kenne258@msu.edu
517-432-3724
Sacha Klein
Sacha
Klein
Associate Professor
kleinsa@msu.edu
734-985-0548
Kyunghee Lee
Kyunghee
Lee
Associate Professor
choiky@msu.edu
517-432-3730
Heather L. McCauley
Heather L.
McCauley
Assistant Professor
mccaul49@msu.edu
517-432-2249
John K. Mooradian
John K.
Mooradian
Associate Professor
mooradi1@msu.edu
517-355-7515
Carrie Moylan
Carrie
Moylan
Assistant Professor
moylanca@msu.edu
517-432-0057
Keunhye Park
Keunhye
Park
Assistant Professor
kunepark@msu.edu
517-432-3733
Joanne Riebschleger
Joanne
Riebschleger
Director of Doctoral Program; Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch
riebsch1@msu.edu
517-353-9746
Anna Maria Santiago
Anna Maria
Santiago
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies, College of Social Science; Professor of Social Work
santia63@msu.edu
517-353-1784
Deirdre Shires
Deirdre
Shires
Assistant Professor
shiresde@msu.edu
517-432-0087
Marya R. Sosulski
Marya R.
Sosulski
Associate Professor
sosulski@msu.edu
517-432-3731
Fei Sun
Fei
Sun
Professor; Levande Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator
sunfei@msu.edu
517-432-0192
Tina M. Timm
Tina M.
Timm
Associate Professor
timmt@msu.edu
517-432-7112
Daniel Vélez Ortiz
Daniel
Vélez Ortiz
Associate Professor
velezda@msu.edu
517-353-0758
Ellen E. Whipple
Ellen E.
Whipple
Associate Professor
whipple@msu.edu
517-432-3740
Amanda T. Woodward
Amanda T.
Woodward
Associate Director for Academic Affairs and Research; MSW Program Director; Professor
awoodwar@msu.edu
517-432-8702