Staff

Nancy Gray
Nancy
Gray
Business Manager and Support Staff Supervisor
nancy.gray@ssc.msu.edu
517-353-8632
Tony Beyers
Tony
Beyers
Communications Director
akb@msu.edu
517-432-4459
Amanda Cartter
Amanda
Cartter
Office Assistant, Graduate Office
carttera@ssc.msu.edu
517-355-7519
Ryan Hasselbach
Ryan
Hasselbach
Office Assistant for Continuing Education
hassel16@msu.edu
517-432-3564
Quinn Kroll
Quinn
Kroll
Office Assistant, Graduate Office
sawyerq@msu.edu
517-355-7519
Bart Moore
Bart
Moore
Grant Specialist
moorebar@msu.edu
517-884-6882
Nancy Perkins
Nancy
Perkins
Business Office Assistant, Post-award Grant Manager
nancy.perkins@ssc.msu.edu
517-353-8630
Brooke Pline
Brooke
Pline
Secretary to the Associate Director
plinebro@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Aubree Rogers
Aubree
Rogers
Field Office Administrative Assistant
rogers88@msu.edu
517-353-8621
Pat Talbot
Pat
Talbot
Executive Secretary to the Director
talbotp@msu.edu
517-355-7515
Debbie Vasicek
Debbie
Vasicek
Secretary, Undergraduate Office, 1st Floor Main Office
debbie.vasicek@ssc.msu.edu
517-353-8616