All Faculty

John K. Mooradian
John K.
Mooradian
Director of the School; Associate Professor
mooradi1@msu.edu
517-355-7515
Amanda T. Woodward
Amanda T.
Woodward
Associate Director for Academic Affairs and Research; MSW Program Director; Professor
awoodwar@msu.edu
517-432-8702
Monaca Eaton
Monaca
Eaton
Associate Director for Teaching and Instruction; BASW Program Director; Senior Clinical Instructor
eatonmon@msu.edu
517-432-3728
Brian K. Ahmedani
Brian K.
Ahmedani
Clinical Associate Professor
ahmedan2@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Gary R. Anderson
Gary R.
Anderson
Professor
ander664@msu.edu
517-432-4092
Gretchen Archer
Gretchen
Archer
Senior Clinical Instructor; Evaluation Specialist; Research Associate
archerg1@msu.edu
517-432-5912
Kimberly Battjes
Kimberly
Battjes
Senior Clinical Instructor
kbattjes@msu.edu
517-432-6952
Martha A. Beuerle
Martha A.
Beuerle
Clinical Assistant Professor
beuerle@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Kelley Katherine Blanck
Kelley
Blanck
Instructor Fixed Term
kblanck@msu.edu
517-353-0748
Michele A. Brock
Michele A.
Brock
Senior Clinical Instructor; Director of Community Engagement
brockm@msu.edu
517-353-8620
Erin Cavanaugh
Erin
Cavanaugh
Flint, Oakland, & Mid-Michigan Graduate Advisor; Instructor
cavana73@msu.edu
855-652-0001
Hyunkag Cho
Hyunkag
Cho
Associate Professor
chohyu12@msu.edu
517-432-3732
Missing image
Pamela
Crljenica
Clinical Instructor
greenpa2@msu.edu
Cori Denay
Cori
Denay
Flint and Mid-Michigan MSW Programs Field Coordinator
denaycor@msu.edu
989-414-0470
Carmine DeVivo
Carmine
DeVivo
Clinical Instructor
devivoca@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Stephene Diepstra
Stephene
Diepstra
Clinical Assistant Professor
diepstra@msu.edu
Paul Dripchak
Paul
Dripchak
East Lansing MSW Academic Advisor
dripcha1@msu.edu
517-432-0173
Amanda Dubey-Zerka
Amanda
Dubey-Zerka
Clinical Instructor
dubeyama@msu.edu
Raelyn Elliott-Remes
Raelyn
Elliott-Remes
Instructor
elliot99@msu.edu
517-353-8622
Julie K. Farman
Julie K.
Farman
Face-to-Face MSW Program Coordinator; East Lansing/Flint/Oakland/Mid Michigan MSW Programs; Senior Clinical Instructor
farmanju@msu.edu
517-432-3737 (East Lansing); 855-652-0001 (Flint/Oakland/Mid-Michigan)
Kelly Fornwalt
Kelly
Fornwalt
Statewide Blended/Weekend MSW Programs Advisor; Clinical Instructor
fornwalt@msu.edu
517-432-5509
Paul P. Freddolino
Paul P.
Freddolino
Professor; Director of Distance Education and Technology
freddoli@msu.edu
517-432-3723
Leisa A. Fuller
Leisa A.
Fuller
Assistant Director of Field Education; East Lansing Program Field Coordinator; Clinical Instructor
fullerle@msu.edu
517-353-8631
Missing image
Kathalina
Goniea
Clinical Instructor
Carin Graves
Carin
Graves
Liaison Librarian to the School of Social Work
gravesc@msu.edu
Alicia Guevara Warren
Alicia
Guevara Warren
Director of the Kinship Care Resource Center
guevara3@msu.edu
517-432-3727
Ronald E. Hall
Ronald E.
Hall
Professor
hallr@msu.edu
517-432-3729
Rena D. Harold
Rena D.
Harold
Professor
haroldr@msu.edu
517-432-3733
Ashley Hayden
Ashley
Hayden
FAME Mentor Specialist
haydenas@msu.edu
517-884-0072
Pilar S. Horner
Pilar S.
Horner
Associate Professor
phorner@msu.edu
517-353-0775
Anne K. Hughes
Anne K.
Hughes
Associate Professor; Director of the Doctoral Program
hughesa@msu.edu
517-432-6181
Rosemary P. Jackson
Rosemary P.
Jackson
Clinical Instructor; Project Specialist-Adoption and Foster Care
jacks807@msu.edu
248-227-1081
Terry Keller
Terry
Keller
Clinical Assistant Professor
kellerte@msu.edu
419-824-3535
Angie Kennedy
Angie
Kennedy
Associate Professor
kenne258@msu.edu
517-432-3724
Anthony E. O. King
Anthony E. O.
King
Clinical Assistant Professor
kingant@msu.edu
Sacha Klein
Sacha
Klein
Associate Professor
kleinsa@msu.edu
734-985-0548
Joe Kozakiewicz
Joe
Kozakiewicz
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Chance at Childhood Program
kozakiew@msu.edu
517-432-6880
Marcia Lampen
Marcia
Lampen
Clinical Associate Professor; Coordinator for International and Special Program Development
lampenma@msu.edu
517-432-3735
Kyunghee Lee
Kyunghee
Lee
Associate Professor
choiky@msu.edu
517-432-3730
Yvonne Makidon
Yvonne
Makidon
Clinical Assistant Professor
makidony@msu.edu
Andrea Martineau
Andrea
Martineau
FAME Program Coordinator, Lead Life Skills Coach
mart1525@msu.edu
517-353-5537
Stephanie McCann
Stephanie
McCann
Academic Recruitment Specialist
mccanns1@msu.edu
517-432-9651
Heather L. McCauley
Heather L.
McCauley
Assistant Professor
mccaul49@msu.edu
517-432-2249
Missing image
Amanda
Miller
Clinical Instructor
mill2951@msu.edu
Missing image
Molly
Minnick
Clinical Instructor
minnick1@msu.edu
Elizabeth Montemayor
Elizabeth
Montemayor
Clinical Instructor
montema7@msu.edu
Nicki Moody
Nikki
Moody
Clinical Instructor; BASW Field Coordinator
nmoody@msu.edu
517-353-2999
Carrie Moylan
Carrie
Moylan
Assistant Professor
moylanca@msu.edu
517-432-0057
Julie A. Navarre
Julie A.
Navarre
Director of Field Education
navarre@msu.edu
517-432-3722
Mark A. Nester
Mark A.
Nester
Clinical Instructor; School Social Work Certificate Program Coordinator
nester@msu.edu
517-604-0031
Karen Newman
Karen
Newman
Senior Clinical Instructor
newmankm@msu.edu
Missing image
Monica
Ortiz
Clinical Instructor
ortizmo@msu.edu
Keunhye Park
Keunhye
Park
Assistant Professor
kunepark@msu.edu
517-432-3733
Missing image
Lori
Parrish
Clinical Instructor
parrishl@msu.edu
810-964-2763
Alan Platt
Alan
Platt
Clinical Assistant Professor
platta@msu.edu
Delanie P. Pope
Delanie P.
Pope
Clinical Assistant Professor; Chance at Childhood Staff Attorney
poped@msu.edu
517-432-6880
Joanne Riebschleger
Joanne
Riebschleger
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch
riebsch1@msu.edu
517-353-9746
Beth Scott Roberts
Beth Scott
Roberts
Clinical Instructor
scottbet@msu.edu
Shayla Robinson
Shayla
Robinson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
robi1158@msu.edu
517-432-3734
Caitlin Rogell-Jones
Caitlin
Rogell-Jones
Weekend, Statewide Blended, OCL, and Advocacy Scholar Students Field Coordinator
rogellca@msu.edu
517-353-9745
Toby Salzman
Toby L.
Salzman
Communications Specialist for Special Projects
salzman@msu.edu
Anna Maria Santiago
Anna Maria
Santiago
Professor; Sequence Chair, Organizational and Community Leadership; Core Faculty, Center for Gender in Global Context; Faculty Affiliate, Julian Samora Research Institute, Global Urban Studies Program and Institute for Public Policy and Social Research
santia63@msu.edu
517-884-0073
John R. Seita
John R.
Seita
Associate Professor, joint appointment with MSU AgBioResearch and MSU Extension
seita@msu.edu
517-355-3291
Robert Sheehan
Robert
Sheehan
Clinical Instructor
rsheehan@cmham.org
Erica D. Shifflet-Chila
Erica D.
Shifflet-Chila
Clinical Associate Professor
shiffle6@msu.edu
517-884-0292
Deirdre Shires
Deirdre
Shires
Assistant Professor
shiresde@msu.edu
517-432-0087
Joanne
Smith-Darden
Associate Professor; Ruth T. Koehler Endowed Professor in Children's Services
smit3167@msu.edu
517-432-3739
Marya R. Sosulski
Marya R.
Sosulski
Associate Professor
sosulski@msu.edu
517-432-3731
John Sougstad
John
Sougstad
Clinical Assistant Professor
sougsta2@msu.edu
Megan Spedoske
Megan
Spedoske
Program Coordinator of Veterinary Social Work Services
spedosk6@msu.edu
517-432-5967
Glenn R. Stutzky
Glenn R.
Stutzky
Senior Clinical Instructor
stutzky1@msu.edu
517-353-0712
Fei Sun
Fei
Sun
Associate Professor
sunfei@msu.edu
517-432-0192
Tina Thompson
Tina
Thompson
Statewide Blended and Weekend MSW Programs Coordinator; Senior Clinical Instructor
blaschke@msu.edu
Tina M. Timm
Tina M.
Timm
Associate Professor
timmt@msu.edu
517-432-7112
Gina Van Horn
Gina
Van Horn
Continuing Education Events Specialist
vanhorng@msu.edu
517-432-3559
Daniel Vélez Ortiz
Daniel
Vélez Ortiz
Associate Professor
velezda@msu.edu
517-353-0758
Monica Villarreal
Monica
Villarreal
Flint Community Initiative Program Coordinator and Fixed-Term Faculty
villar42@msu.edu
810-938-1648
Ellen E. Whipple
Ellen E.
Whipple
Associate Professor
whipple@msu.edu
517-432-3740
Rebecca Wiersma
Rebecca
Wiersma
Oakland MSW Program Field Coordinator
wiersma3@msu.edu
734-679-0445
Cheryl Williams-Hecksel
Cheryl
Williams-Hecksel
Senior Clinical Instructor; Evidence Based Trauma
will1534@msu.edu
517-432-1659