Administrators

John K. Mooradian
John K.
Mooradian
Director of the School; Associate Professor
mooradi1@msu.edu
517-355-7515
Monaca Eaton
Monaca
Eaton
Associate Director for Teaching and Instruction; Director of BASW Program; Senior Clinical Instructor
eatonmon@msu.edu
517-432-3728
Nancy Gray
Nancy
Gray
Business Manager and Support Staff Supervisor
nancy.gray@ssc.msu.edu
517-353-8632
Tony Beyers
Tony
Beyers
Communications Director
akb@msu.edu
517-432-4459
Tina Blaschke-Thompson
Tina
Blaschke-Thompson
Senior Clinical Instructor; Coordinator of Statewide Blended and Weekend MSW Programs
blaschke@msu.edu
517-432-2249; 800-306-2249
Michele A. Brock
Michele A.
Brock
Senior Clinical Instructor; Director of Community Engagement
brockm@msu.edu
517-353-8620
Amanda Dubey-Zerka
Amanda
Dubey-Zerka
Director of Continuing Education; Clinical Instructor
dubeyama@msu.edu
517-432-0174
Julie K. Farman
Julie K.
Farman
Senior Clinical Instructor; Flint/Oakland/Mid-Michigan MSW Programs Coordinator; Levande Certificate Program in Gerontology Coordinator
farmanju@msu.edu
855-652-0001 (Flint/Oakland/Mid-Michigan)
Victoria A. Fitton
Victoria A.
Fitton
Clinical Associate Professor; Ruth Koehler Endowed Clinical Professorship in Children Services
fitton@msu.edu
517-432-3739
Paul P. Freddolino
Paul P.
Freddolino
Professor; Director of Distance Education and Technology
freddoli@msu.edu
517-432-3723
Anne K. Hughes
Anne K.
Hughes
Associate Professor; Director of the Doctoral Program
hughesa@msu.edu
517-432-6181
Joe Kozakiewicz
Joe
Kozakiewicz
Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Chance at Childhood Program
kozakiew@msu.edu
517-432-6880
Marcia Lampen
Marcia
Lampen
Clinical Associate Professor; Coordinator for International and Special Program Development
lampenma@msu.edu
517-432-3735
Andrea Martineau
Andrea
Martineau
FAME Program Coordinator, Lead Life Skills Coach
mart1525@msu.edu
517-353-5537
Julie A. Navarre
Julie A.
Navarre
Director of Field Education
navarre@msu.edu
517-432-3722
Mark A. Nester
Mark A.
Nester
Clinical Instructor; School Social Work Certificate Program Coordinator
nester@msu.edu
517-604-0031
Karen Newman
Karen
Newman
Senior Clinical Instructor
newmankm@msu.edu
Cheryl Williams-Hecksel
Cheryl
Williams-Hecksel
Senior Clinical Instructor; Evidence Based Trauma
will1534@msu.edu
517-432-1659